Beesley Animal Foundation is governed by a board of directors which comprises several community and business leaders. Below are the board of directors for 2021:

  • Executive Director – Dawn Roberts, Beesley Animal Foundation
  • President – Freda Morgan, SmartBank
  • Vice President – Travis Swann, Adams + Swann
  • Treasurer – William Dix, Grannis & Associates, P.C. 
  • Secretary- Laura Vaught, Kious Rodgers Barger Holder & King        
  • Tonja Roberts, Lawyers Land & Title Service, LLC
  • Barb Sutton, Dempsey, Vantrease, Follis, PLLC
  • Jennifer Nunnery, DVM, Family Pet Health

Advisory Committee

  • Mary Lucy Yowell, Dillard’s
Beesley Animal Foundation
P.O. Box 1886 
Murfreesboro, TN 37133
Physical Address for Beesley Animal Foundation 
and Beesley Animal Clinic 
2215 Keeneland Commercial Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message